HEVATECH joins AXELERA competitive cluster

In addition to Tenerrdis, Allice, the CETIAT and ATEE associations, HEVATECH joins AXELERA competitive cluster; the aim of which is to create synergies between innovative actors of environment and chemistry sectors on the territory. Alongside 345 other adherents, HEVATECH should find technological and business partners, to help it fight energy waste in thermal processes.

HEVATECH strengthen its banking pool and earns additional funding

In mai 2019, HEVATECH realized a capital increase, which is still open to new investors. Following this action, the company also enlarged its banking pool, previously composed by the Rhône Alpes bank and BNP Paribas, with two new banking establishments: Caisse d’Epargne and Banque Populaire. In addition to bank financing, HEVATECH benefits from BPI France financial support in order to develop its pilot facility on the sewage sludge incinerator of Romans sur Isère.

HEVATECH strengthens its R&D ecosystem with academic partners

In addition to the current collaborations with the CNRS, the University of Lorraine et the University of Grenoble, HEVATECH establishes new relationships with high quality academic institutions to work on R&D problematics. Strategic development topics will be led in partnership with students and research teams of MINES ParisTech, ECAM Lyon and ENSAM Paris.

Arts & Métiers : TURBOSOL promotion

During the last Energy Group's evening at the Arts & Métiers (May, the 20th), Patrick BOUCHARD has presented the TURBOSOL technology to alumni and students, a way to promote our innovative heat to power converter to an informed audience. A nice and positive evening !

Fund raising - m€ 1.3

Mr Charles GAVE and Bertin Technologies have just invested m€ 1.3 in HEVATECH to finance the industrialisation, the deployment and the sale of the first TURBOSOL units. HEVATECH forecasts to complete that fund raising up to m€ 2 in the next six months.

HEVATECH, finalist of the TECHShow 2019 start-up challenge

HEVATECH presented its skills in energy transition during the TECHShow (January, 29th of 2019) where around 80 companies were present. The TURBOSOL innovation was noticed: HEVATECH was laureate of the TECHShow start-up challenge with 7 other startups. We presented ourselves in front of investors and major companies.

 

HEVATECH's participation to the Big&Startup@Lyon#2 event

The Big&Startup@Lyon#2 event will take place at Lyon, next November the 21st. HEVATECH will have 90 seconds to present its innovative technology to big companies and to convice them to work together

 

Finalist of the Cleantech Open France 2018

Last July, HEVATECH passed the first oral, in the "Energy Efficency" category of the Cleantech Open France among 60 candidates. The next step is a quick presentation in front of an international jury in Septembre 17th at Paris. The winner will be supported by the KIC Climate and will take part in the international final at Los Angeles in 2019.

HEVATECH becomes an ALLICE member

ALLICE (Industrial Alliance for Competitiveness and Energy Efficiency) is a new organization created in July the 4th to structure the industrial actors and permit new innovative projects in the filed of Energy Efficiency.

HEVATECH and its TURBOSOL technology rewarded at the BrefEco Innovative Trophy ceremony !

The ceremony took place on December the 18th, 2017 at Lyon City Hall and was an occasion to present TURBOSOL technology to more than 500 persons. HEVATECH received the Energy-Environnement category price.

HEVATECH to partner FIRE 2018

HEVATECH will be partnering the Industrial Forum on Energy Recovery (FIRE 2018) in Lyon, France on 1 February 2018. Come and join us!

ENGIE AXIMA

ENGIE AXIMA has awarded a special innovation prize to HEVATECH for its TURBOSOL development.

HEVATECH is the 2017 winner of the ERBIA SME initiative

HEVATECH has won an ADEME project to develop and qualify an injector five times more powerful than current versions.

Fund-raising

Following intermediate fund-raising in 2016 and 2017, HEVATECH is now preparing fund-raising to finance the industrialization and commercialization of the first TURBOSOL modules.

HEVATECH rejoint le pôle de compétitivité AXELERA

En complément des associations Tenerrdis, Allice, le CETIAT et Atee, Hevatech rejoint le pôle de compétitivité AXELERA, qui s’est donné pour mission de catalyser les synergies entre les acteurs innovants dans les domaines de l’environnement et de la chimie du territoire. Auprès de ce réseau de 345 adhérents, HEVATECH trouvera partenaires technologiques et commerciaux, qui l’aideront à réduire le gaspillage énergétique des procédés thermiques.

HEVATECH renforce son pool bancaire et obtient des financements complémentaires

Suite à l’augmentation de capital partiellement réalisée en Mai 2019 et qui reste ouverte à de nouveaux investisseurs, la société élargit son pool bancaire, historiquement constitué de la Banque Rhône Alpes et de BNP Paribas, avec l’arrivée de deux nouveaux établissements bancaires : Caisse Epargne et Banque Populaire. HEVATECH reçoit également, en complément de financements bancaires, un soutien financier de BPI France afin de développer son installation pilote sur l’incinérateur des boues de Romans.

HEVATECH renforce son écosystème R&D auprès de partenaires académiques

En complément des collaborations avec le CNRS, l’université de Lorraine et l’université de Grenoble, HEVATECH s’entoure de nouvelles institutions académiques de qualité pour l’accompagner sur des problématiques de R&D. Des sujets de développement stratégiques seront menés en partenariat avec les étudiants et chercheurs de l’école de Mines de Paris, de l’Ecole Catholique d’Arts et Métiers de Lyon (ECAM) et l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Arts et Métiers (ENSAM).

Arts & Métiers : promotion de la technologie TURBOSOL

Lors de la soirée du 20 mai du groupe professionnel Energies des Arts & Métiers, Patrick BOUCHARD a eu l'occasion de présenter la technologie TURBOSOL auprès des anciens et des actuels étudiants de l'école, une manière de diffuser et de promouvoir la conversion de chaleur en électricité auprès d'un public averti.

HEVATECH lève 1.3 M€

HEVATECH vient de finaliser une levée de fonds de 1.3 M€ avec l'entrée au capital de Monsieur Charles GAVE et de la société Bertin Technologies. Cette première tranche va permettre d’accélérer la démonstration, la montée en puissance et la commercialisation des premiers modules TURBOSOL. L'entreprise prévoit de compléter l'opération jusqu'à un montant de 2 M€ dans les six prochains mois.

CP Levée de fonds HEVATECH 2019_Validé

HEVATECH, finaliste du start-up challenge des TECHShow 2019

La journée TECHShow (29 janvier 2019) a donné l'occasion à HEVATECH de présenter son savoir-faire en matière de transition écologique lors d'un salon industriel rassemblant près de 80 entités. Le caractère innovant de la technologie TURBOSOL a été remarqué: HEVATECH a été sélectionnée avec 7 autres candidats pour participer au start-up challenge TECHShow 2019, ce qui a donné lieu à un pitch devant des investisseurs et grands groupes présents pour l'occasion.

Big&Startup@Lyon : participation d'HEVATECH !

HEVATECH va participer à la seconde édition du Big&Startup@Lyon#2, le mercredi 21 novembre prochain, à la CCI Lyon Métropole, lors du Forum de l’Entrepreneuriat. Le format ? Un Pitch de 90 secondes pour convaincre des grands comptes de collaborer pour innover ensemble.

Cleantech Open France 2018 : HEVATECH en finale !

En juillet dernier, HEVATECH a passé avec succès l’oral du premier tour des Cleantech Open France parmi 60 candidats répartis en 8 thèmes dont l’Efficacité Energétique. Ceci nous ouvre les portes de la finale, le 17 septembre prochain à Paris, avec une présentation devant un jury international. Le vainqueur bénéficiera d’un accompagnement de KIC Climate avant une participation à la finale internationale de Los Angeles début 2019.

HEVATECH rejoint la démarche ALLICE

Une nouvelle entité baptisée ALLICE (Alliance Industrielle pour la Compétitivité et l’Efficacité Énergétique) est née le 4 juillet 2018 pour structurer la filière de l’efficacité énergétique dans l’industrie et accompagner l’innovation dans ce domaine.

HEVATECH et la technologie TURBOSOL à l’honneur aux Trophées Bref Eco de l’innovation !

La remise du Trophée Bref Eco de l’Innovation s’est tenue le 18 décembre 2017 à l’hôtel de ville de Lyon devant plus de 500 personnes. HEVATECH est lauréate dans la catégorie Energie-Environnement.

HEVATECH partenaire du FIRE 2018

HEVATECH est partenaire du Forum Industriel de la Récupération d’Energie 2018 (FIRE 2018) à Lyon le 1er février 2018. Rejoignez-nous !

ENGIE AXIMA

ENGIE AXIMA a choisi de décerner un prix spécial innovation à HEVATECH pour son développement TURBOSOL.

HEVATECH lauréate 2017 de l'IPME - ERBIA

HEVATECH est lauréate d’un projet ADEME IPME qui permettra le développement et la qualification d’un injecteur de puissance multipliée par un facteur 5 par rapport à l’existant.

Levées de fonds

Après des levées de fonds intermédiaires en 2016 et 2017, HEVATECH prépare une levée de fonds structurante pour financer l’industrialisation et la commercialisation des premiers modules TURBOSOL.